Leitung IT-Service

Portrait Alexis Steppat

Alexis Steppat
Leitung IT-Service Center
Postbank, E1025a
alexis.steppat@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Geschäftsführer

Geschaeftsfuehrer

Geschäftsführer
Andreas Müller
Postbank, Raum E1061
Tel. :+49 621 5203 172
Andreas.Mueller@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Leitung Support/Ausbildung

Michael Jobst

Michael Jobst
Leitung Support/Ausbildung
Zentrale Hardwarebeschaffung
Postbank, Raum E1060
Michael.Jobst@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Mitarbeiter

dummybild

Michael Dorst
Postbank, Raum E1063
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
michael.dorst@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Vitaly Borodulya

Vitaly Borodulya
Postbank, Raum E1061
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
vitaly.borodulya@remove-this.hs-lu.de

dummybild

Außenstelle OAI
Christopher Hurst
Ostasien Institut
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
christopher.hurst@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Marc Brehm
Hauptgebäude Raum A309
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Marc.Brehm@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Tolga Yildirim
Postbank Raum E1059
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Tolga.Yildirim@hs-lu.de

Max Disque

Maximilian Disque
Postbank, Raum E1036
Tel.: +49 621 5203 527
Maximilian.Disque@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Uwe Vettermann

Uwe Vettermann
Postbank, Raum E1024b
Tel.:+49 621 5203 307
Uwe.Vettermann@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Marcel Kohler
Hauptgebäude Raum A309
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Marcel.Kohler@remove-this.hs-lu.de

 

 

Jerome Oliver
Postbank Raum E1064
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Jerome.Oliver@hs-lu.de

HIS - Team

Mueller-Lucanus

Sascha Müller-Lucanus
Postbank, Raum E1059
Tel.:+49 621 5203 104
sascha.mueller-lucanus@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Holger Schwab

Holger Schwab
Postbank, Raum E1064
Tel.:+49 621 5203 207
holger.schwab@remove-this.hs-lu.de  

Auszubildende

Dummy Bild

Auszubildender
Florian Kuderna
Postbank, Raum E1062
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Florian.Kuderna@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Dummy Bild

Auszubildender
Joshua Schweiger
Postbank, Raum E1062
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Joshua.Schweiger@hs-lu.de

Auszubildender
Maurice Schatral
Hauptgebäude Raum A309
Tel.:+49 621 5203 444
Maurice.Schatral@remove-this.hs-lu.de

Hiwis